STAY CONNECTED

     (713) 675-5391 |  (800) 392-3953

   (713) 675-5112

   1251 Lathrop St, Houston, TX 77020

Thank you for visiting our website! For more information, please contact us by phone or email. You can also subscribe to our monthly newsletter to receive ongoing information about vendors, trends and news from ISSI.

ISSI News

Sign up to get ongoing information about vendors, products, and news from ISSI

NamePosition Email Phone
Sales Representatives
Kim KewneyOutside Sales SW Houstonkim.kewney@issi-texas.com713-828-4921
Josh BoneOutside Sales NE Houstonjosh.b@issi-texas.com281-414-8381
Daren WhitneyInside Sales Managerdaren.w@issi-texas.com713-830-3100
Jenny RamosInside Sales Representativejenny.r@issi-texas.com713-821-5916
Marsha ZittrerInside Sales Representativemarsha.z@issi-texas.com713-821-5913
Service Representatives
Mike OrlowskiService Managermike.o@issi-texas.com713-830-3102
CW ShulzeService Techniciancw.s@issi-texas.com713-821-5919
Accounting
Pam RossAccounting Managerpam.r@issi-texas.com713-830-3103
Andrea KingAccounts Receivableandrea.k@issi-texas.com713-830-3104
Owner
David KingPresidentdavid.k@issi-texas.com713-675-5391
Other Information
Toll Free Sales Number1-800-392-3953
Sales Emailsales@issi-texas.com
Service Emailservice@issi-texas.com
Fax713-675-5112

If you need any shipping supply solution...we are available for you.